We continue working on the editing part of twhois and today we’re releasing the first part of the remove feature we were asked to implement.
Logging in via Twitter API you are now able to delete previously added profiles. This means that the red cross shown above will only be present for links you added manually from the ‘Add profiles’ button.
We’re working hard to release the second part of the script soon, so that you will be able to delete automatically imported profiles too.
While you’re waiting don’t forget to fill out bugs!